2 Dudes Assorted Tunes
Released on Nov 16, 2017
Length: 01:40:04
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Fight Test The Flaming Lips
2 Bring Da Ruckus El Michels Affair
3 Atomic Man Portugal. The Man
4 Mountain At My Gates Foals
5 Alice's Restaurant Massacree Arlo Guthrie
6 Money Poppy
7 Edge of Seventeen Stevie Nicks
8 Seventeen Alessia Cara
9 The World (Is Going Up In Flames) Charles Bradley
10 Yeah Right Vince Staples
11 Mr. Clean Yung Gravy
12 Rebel Girl Bikini Kill

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.