2 Dudes Assorted Tunes
Released on Mar 16, 2017


It's spring break, and Jake isn't here today. It's Owen and Marissa's turn to play! Turn up w/ 2DAT!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Painkiller DREAMERS
2 Girls and Boys Blur
3 Broken Train Beck
4 Bad and Boujee (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) Migos
5 R U Mine? Arctic Monkeys
6 Radioactive (feat. Kendrick Lamar) Imagine Dragons
7 Undone - The Sweater Song Weezer
9 I Want Candy Aaron Carter
10 I Found Out John Lennon
11 Hate That I Don't Hate You The Griswolds
12 Trouble Cage the Elephant
13 On The Vista (feat. Mos Def) Blakroc
14 For All the Cows Foo Fighters
15 Feels Like Summer Weezer

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.