2 Dudes Assorted Tunes
Released on Feb 23, 2017
Length: 01:03:04
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 I Can't Give Everything Away David Bowie
2 Livin' Ain't Easy The Menzingers
3 My Hero, Zero The Lemonheads
4 Machine Gun Funk The Notorious B.I.G.
5 The Distance Cake
6 Gold Splatter Black Moth Super Rainbow
7 Neighbors J. Cole
8 No Quarter Led Zeppelin

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.