2 Dudes Assorted Tunes
Released on Dec 13, 2016
Length: 04:20:48
Download episode


This week the boys try to figure out what the hell happened in 2016. Tune in next year to see if they can save the world and avoid disaster! (With returning special guest Gaby)

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The Leaves Were Falling / Because I'm Me The Avalanches
2 Bang Bang Green Day
3 California Kids Weezer
4 Beverly Laurel Tame Impala
5 Needed Me Rihanna
6 The Sound The 1975
7 Broccoli D.R.A.M. feat. Lil Yachty
8 Hate to See You Go The Rolling Stones
9 Immortal J. Cole
10 Redbone Childish Gambino
11 Bored to Death blink-182
12 Worth ClieGh Isai
13 This Life Denzel Curry
14 Purple Lamborghini Skrillex with Rick Ross
15 Heathens Twenty One Pilots
16 Same Drugs Chance the Rapper
17 D.R.U.G.S. Ab-Soul
18 untitled 07 | levitate Kendrick Lamar
19 Burn the Witch Radiohead
20 Pneumonia Danny Brown
21 Loco Vince Staples feat. Kilo Kush
22 Harambe Young Thug
23 Nobody Speak DJ Shadow feat. Run the Jewels
24 One Man No City Parquet Courts
25 Ivy Frank Ocean
26 No More Parties in L.A. Kanye West
27 Lazarus David Bowie

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.