2 Dudes Assorted Tunes
Released on Oct 25, 2016
Length: 01:09:18
Download episode


This week the boys drop a new track and it's fire. Tune in next week to see if they can handle the heat!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Say It Ain't So Weezer
2 Talk to Me Run the Jewels
3 Close Your Eyes (and Count to F*ck) Run the Jewels feat. Zack De La Rocha
4 Bulls On Parade Rage Against the Machine
5 Soil to the Sun Cage the Elephant
6 Sweatpants Childish Gambino
7 It Is Not Meant to Be Tame Impala
8 Novacane Frank Ocean
9 The Denial Twist The White Stripes
10 GhettoMusick OutKast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.