2 Dudes Assorted Tunes
Released on Sep 20, 2016
Length: 01:01:00
Download episode


This week the boys say that they're not going to take requests, but by the time they get halfway into the show they've broken that rule twice. Tune in next week to see what other rules they break!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Ode to Sleep Twenty One Pilots
2 Someday The Strokes
3 Gimme the Loot The Notorious B.I.G.
4 Zungguzungguguzungguzeng Yellowman
5 One After 909 The Beatles
6 Long Live the Queen Frank Turner
7 No One Loves Me & Neither Do I Them Crooked Vultures
8 Frontier Psychiatrist The Avalanches
9 Sunday Candy (feat. Chance the Rapper) Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment
10 I'm Shakin' Jack White

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.