Revolution Rock
Released on Apr 17, 2018

April 17, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Roadhouse Blues (Live) The Doors
2 Total Entertainment Forever Father John Misty
3 Karma Police Radiohead
4 Lady of the Island Crosby, Stills & Nash
5 Big Black Car Gregory Alan Isakov
6 Casimir Pulaski Day Sufjan Stevens
7 Folsom Prison Blues (Live) Johnny Cash
8 Dark As the Dungeon (Live) Johnny Cash
9 I Still Miss Someone (Live) Johnny Cash
10 Cocaine Blues (Live) Johnny Cash
11 When the Music's Over (Live) The Doors

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.