Revolution Rock
Released on Apr 10, 2018
Length: 00:55:46
Download episode

April 10, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Butchers Tale (Western Front 1914) The Zombies
2 Take Me Out Franz Ferdinand
3 What Ever Happened? The Strokes
4 Halo Cage the Elephant
5 How Soon Is Now? The Smiths
6 The Dark of the Matinee Franz Ferdinand
7 White Jam Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band
8 Peaches en Regalia Frank Zappa
9 Safe As Milk (Take 5) Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band
10 Sympathy For the Devil (Live) The Rolling Stones
11 Forever People Czarface & MF Doom
12 Bomb Thrown Czarface & MF Doom

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.