Revolution Rock
Released on Nov 28, 2017
Length: 00:59:51
Download episode

November 28, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 California Joni Mitchell
2 Gimme Dat Harp Boy Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band
3 King Harvest (Has Surely Come) The Band
4 One of These Days Ten Years After
5 Happenings Ten Years Time Ago The Yardbirds
6 The Story In Your Eyes The Moody Blues
7 Police On My Back The Clash
8 Beat On the Brat Ramones
9 Mercy, Mercy, Mercy Cannonball Adderley
10 When You Awake The Band
12 All the Pretty Girls Kaleo
13 Fortune Teller (Live at Leeds) The Who
14 Tattoo (Live at Leeds) The Who

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.