Revolution Rock
Released on Nov 7, 2017
Length: 01:00:42
Download episode

November 07, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais The Clash
2 The Pusher Steppenwolf
3 House of the Rising Sun Hoyt Axton
4 Bring It On Home to Me The Animals
5 John McLaughlin Miles Davis
6 Thunder N' Lightin' Hoyt Axton
7 Killing Floor Howlin' Wolf
8 Mannish Boy (The Last Waltz) Muddy Waters
9 Frownland (Instrumental) Captain Beefheart
10 Wouldn't It Be Nice The Beach Boys
11 You Still Believe In Me The Beach Boys
12 Dear Prudence The Beatles
13 Ballad of a Thin Man Bob Dylan

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.