Revolution Rock
Released on Oct 31, 2017
Length: 01:00:15
Download episode

October 31, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Gimme Danger (Live) Iggy Pop & the Stooges
2 Monkey Man The Rolling Stones
3 Straight to Hell The Clash
4 Sunday Bloody Sunday (Live) U2
5 Magic Bus (Live at Leeds) The Who
6 Old Man (Live) Neil Young
7 Pancho and Lefty Towns Van Zandt
8 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down (Live) The Band
9 Like A Rolling Stone (Live) Bob Dylan

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.