Radio Clash
Released on Feb 14, 2018

S3, Episode Three: I Got Lazy

I'm pretty busy this week so I'm just playing songs I've been really into recently. This will include tracks from MGMT, New Order, and Jeff Rosenstock. Also, the show before me is going over their time by like more than 5 minutes...

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Down In It Nine Inch Nails
2 Little Dark Age MGMT
3 Here Comes My Man The Gaslight Anthem
4 Dreams Never End New Order
5 Beat My Head Against The Wall Black Flag
6 No Woman, No Cry Fugees
7 Don't Let Me Cave In The Wonder Years
8 Wave Goodnight to Me Jeff Rosenstock
9 Giving Up The Gun Vampire Weekend
10 Complete Control (Live) The Clash

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.