Radio Clash
Released on Jan 31, 2018
Length: 00:54:56
Download episode

S3, Episode One: Liability

Semester 3 of Radio Clash is underway! This show is about being in awkward social situations and stuff. It will feature tracks from Hüsker Dü, Modest Mouse, and Radiohead.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Tears Over Beers Modern Baseball
2 Don't Want To Know If You Are Lonely Hüsker Dü
3 My Girlfriend's Dead The Vandals
4 Liability Lorde
5 Never Had No One Ever The Smiths
6 In The Garage Weezer
7 Never Ending Math Equation Modest Mouse
8 I Heard It Through The Grapevine Marvin Gaye
9 How To Disappear Completely Radiohead
10 What Ever Happened? The Strokes
11 Modern Act Cloud Nothings
12 Train In Vain (Live) The Clash

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.