Radio Clash
Released on Nov 8, 2017
Length: 00:59:01
Download episode

S2 Episode Eight: Let's See What Happens

I have been really busy over the past few weeks so my life is more or less completely in limbo now. I thought about doing a show about failure or struggles or something but decided against it. Today, I haven't picked out any tracks beforehand. So, let's see what happens. Probably just me rambling a lot...

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Solidarity Rancid
2 Gotta Go Agnostic Front
3 Romulus Sufjan Stevens
4 Son Of An American The So So Glos
5 Air Talking Heads
6 American Slang The Gaslight Anthem
7 A Raindance in Traffic The Wonder Years
8 Dream Of Mickey Mantle Bleachers
9 I Ain't Got No Home Billy Bragg
10 Complete Control The Clash
11 The Village New Order
12 Little Room The White Stripes
13 Sh*t Luck Modest Mouse

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.