Radio Clash
Released on May 1, 2017
Length: 00:57:45
Download episode

Episode Twelve: Dismantling Summer

It's my last show of the semester! Summer is so close! So, here are songs about summer, the beach, the sun, dancing, etc. This episode features tracks from artists like The So So Glos, Marc Anthony, and Japandroids.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Santa Monica Everclear
2 Dismantling Summer The Wonder Years
3 Where the Kids Are Blondfire
4 Summer Of '69 Bryan Adams
5 Lost Weekend The So So Glos
6 On the Sunny Side of the Street Count Basie and Ella Fitzgerald
7 Island In The Sun Weezer
8 Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa Vampire Weekend
9 Let's Dance To Joy Division The Wombats
10 Vivir Mi Vida Marc Anthony
11 Rockaway Beach Ramones
12 Run (ft. Lady Leshurr) Tiggs Da Author
13 The Nights of Wine and Roses Japandroids

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.