Power Plant
Released on Apr 4, 2016
Length: 00:57:54
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Back In Your Head Tagan and Sara
2 Nobody but You Charles Bradley
3 Beyond Love Beach House
4 The Dream Synopsis The Last Shadow Puppets
5 California Kids Weezer
6 Raxeria Bibio
7 Truth Lies Low Andrew Bird
8 Silly Me Yeasayer
9 Should Have Known Better Sufjan Stevens
10 Naked as we Came Iron & Wine
11 Wild Mountain Nation Blitzen Trapper
12 Outside with the Cuties Frankie Cosmos
13 Foreground Grizzly Bear
14 Sons & Daughters The Decembrists

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.