Post-Aquarium Tapestry Shopping
Released on Oct 23, 2017
Length: 00:59:51
Download episode

Love Songs?

Track list

# Title Artist
1 To Be Alone With You Sufjan Stevens
2 Miss Missing You Fall Out Boy
3 Hello Smoke Season
4 Just The Girl The Click Five
5 Is My Love Enough? White Lies
6 Hey Now Girl Phantom Planet
7 Happy Accidents Saint Motel
8 Chemistry Semisonic
9 The Way I Am Ingrid Michaelson
10 Your Love The Outfield
11 Hearts Ain't Gonna Lie Arlissa
12 Right Now HAIM
13 Belong San Fermin

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.