Post-Aquarium Tapestry Shopping
Released on Sep 25, 2017
Length: 01:02:35
Download episode

The Return

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Let Me In Grouplove
2 Something Good Can Work Two Door Cinema Club
3 Down to You Bad Pony
4 Long New York Stolen Jars
5 Cough Syrup Young the Giant
6 Wherever You Go Sublime With Rome
7 Asido Purity Ring
8 Sweet Dreamer Will Joseph Cook
9 Let Me Go HAIM
10 Celebrate Ingrid Michaelson
11 Rollercoaster Bleachers
12 Stay Away Charli XCX
13 Straightjacket Quinn XCII
14 I Saw You Close Your Eyes Local Natives
Heart Out The 1975

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.