Post-Aquarium Tapestry Shopping
Released on Oct 25, 2016
Length: 01:00:32
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Oh Sister Andrew Bird
2 The Wicked Messenger The Black Keys
3 When I Get My Hands On You The New Basement Tapes
4 Paths of Victory Cat Power
5 I Shall Be Released Maroon 5
6 Make You Feel My Love Adele
7 You Ain't Goin Nowhere Oscar Isaac
8 Not Dark Yet Silversun Pickups
9 Ring Them Bells Natasha Bedingfield
10 The Times They Are a-Changin' Tracy Chapman
11 Mr. Tambourine Man Jack's Mannequin
12 Knockin' On Heaven's Door Guns N' Roses
13 Like a Rolling Stone Bob Dylan

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.