Please Like Me
Released on Sep 26, 2017
Length: 00:59:24
Download episode

September 25, 2017

a single noob

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Sex on Fire Kings of Leon
2 Save Rock and Roll Fall Out Boy
3 When You Were Young The Killers
4 The Anthem Good Charlotte
5 Girls Your Age Transviolet
6 Look What You Made Me Do Taylor Swift
7 Girls Your Age Transviolet
8 Stacy's Mom Fountains of Wayne
9 Strangers Halsey, Lauren Jauregui
10 It;s That Talk Again Broken Bells
11 Check Yes, Juliet We The Kings
12 Jumper Third Eye Blind
13 I Don't Care Fall Out Boy
14 Blow Your Mind (Mwah) Dua Lipa
15 Deliver Fifth Harmony
16 Praying Kesha

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.