Please Like Me
Released on Apr 21, 2017

April 21, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Let Your Heart Hold Fast Fort Atlantic
2 I Lied Fifth Harmony
3 Stockholm Syndrome One Direction
4 Fall for You Secondhand Serenade
5 Archers The Ballroom Thieves
6 Greek Tragedy The Wombats
7 Sweet Disposition The Temper Trap
8 Greek Tragedy The Wombats
9 Oft gefragt AmenMayKantereit
10 Zombie Jamie T
11 Words Daya
12 Ain't No Rest for the Wicked Cage the Elephant
13 Mowgli's Road Marina and the Diamonds
14 Black Magic Little Mix
15 Golden Days Panic! At The Disco
16 My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up) Fall Out Boy
17 Missing You All Time Low
18 Heaven The Walkmen

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.