Parting Seas
Released on Apr 5, 2018
Length: 01:20:45
Download episode

Ear Snacks

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Debaser Pixies
2 Live Forever Oasis
3 Sharks Vagabon
4 You Only Live Once The Strokes
5 Kathleen Catfish & The Bottleman
6 Take Off Your Sunglasses Ezra Furman
7 Everything Is Embarrassing Sky Ferreira
8 Have A Nice Day Stereophonics
9 Good Kisser Lake Street Dive
10 Flower Power Greta Van Fleet
11 Heart of Stone Rolling Stones
12 Crucify Your Mind Rodriguez
13 Hangnaround Counting Crows
14 I Alone Live
15 The Holiday Song Pixies
16 Meet Me By the River's Edge The Gaslight Anthem
17 Maggie May Rod Stewart
18 Sweet Jane The Velvet Underground

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.