Parting Seas
Released on Mar 29, 2018
Length: 01:03:00
Download episode

Um ahh Kia I guess

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Sunshine Superman Donovan
2 Sweet Jane Velvet Underground
3 Come a Little Closer Cage the Elephant
4 Fever Pitch Rainbow Kitten Surprise
5 Hide Rainbow Kitten Surprise
6 Wasted Rainbow Kitten Surprise
7 Seven Rainbow Kitten Surprise
8 Cocaine Jesus Rainbow Kitten Surprise
9 Fruitflies Gabriel Garzon-Montano
10 Radio Free Europe R.E.M
11 Bleed Into Europe R.LUM.R
12 Everytime boy pablo
13 Fire It Up Modest Mouse
14 Over Everything Courtney Barnett, Kurt Vile

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.