Pandora's Box
Released on Apr 17, 2018

April 17, 2018

uncuffing szn

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Shout Out to My Ex Little Mix
2 Leaving You Audien & Michael S.
3 Aftertaste Shawn Mendes
4 Ugly Heart G.R.L.
5 Break Up With Him Old Dominion
6 You're Not Missing Me Chelsea Cutler
7 The Feeling Justin Bieber & Halsey
8 Love Myself Hailee Steinfeld
9 It Ain't Me Kygo & Selena Gomez
10 You Don't Own Me Grace & G-Eazy
11 Hair Little Mix
12 Don't Ed Sheeran
13 Not In Love M.O. & Kent Jones
14 Ciao Adios Anne-Marie

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.