Pandora's Box
Released on Feb 21, 2018
Length: 00:56:31
Download episode

February 20, 2018


Track list

# Title Artist
1 American Idiot 5 Seconds of Summer
2 Born in the USA Bruce Springsteen
3 She's American The 1975
4 Made in the USA Demi Lovato
5 American Beauty/American Psycho Fall Out Boy
6 American Money BORNS
7 Morning in America Jon Bellion
8 American Honey Lady Antebellum
9 Party in the USA Miley Cyrus
10 Surfin' USA The Beach Boys
11 American Country Love Song Jake Owen
12 All-American Girl Carrie Underwood
13 New Americana Halsey
14 American Teen Khalid
15 America's Sweetheart Elle King
All-American Carrie Underwood

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.