Pandora's Box
Released on Nov 16, 2016
Length: 00:28:52
Download episode

November 15, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 We Will Rock You Queen
2 The Man Aloe Blacc
3 Jungle X Ambassadors
4 Centuries Fall Out Boy
5 Rule the World Walk Off the Earth
6 Five More Hours Deorro x Chris Brown
7 Seven Nation Army The White Stripes
8 Forever Drake, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem
9 Work Hard, Play Hard Wiz Khalifa
10 Hey Brother Avicii
11 Classic Man Jidenna ft. Kendrick Lamar
12 My House Flo Rida
13 #thatPOWER ft. Justin Bieber
14 Kanye The Chainsmokers
Victorious Panic! At The Disco

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.