Pandora's Box
Released on Nov 9, 2016
Length: 00:57:17
Download episode

November 08, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 America Imagine Dragons
2 Mrs. All American 5 Seconds of Summer
3 American Beauty/American Psycho Fall Out Boy
4 American Dream MKTO
5 All-American Girl Carrie Underwood
6 Made In The USA Demi Lovato
7 Make It In America Victorious Cast
8 Party In The U.S.A. Miley Cyrus
9 Surfin' USA The Beach Boys
10 American Honey Lady Antebellum
11 American Country Love Song Jake Owen
12 America's Sweetheart Elle King
13 She's American The 1975
14 American Money BORNS
15 New Americana Halsey
America Medley Anthem Lights
Born in the U.S.A. Bruce Springsteen

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.