Pandora's Box
Released on Oct 26, 2016
Length: 00:55:04
Download episode

October 25, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 You Don't Own Me Grace ft. G-Eazy
2 That's My Girl Fifth Harmony
3 Paper Thin Astrid S
4 Nothin' Like You Dan + Shay
5 How To Love Cash Cash ft. Sofia Reyes
6 Final Song MO
7 Let Me Hold You (Turn Me On) Cheat Codes
8 Golden Light Madden ft. 6AM
9 Perfect Strangers Jonas Blue
10 Break Up With Him Old Dominion
11 Heathens Twenty One Pilots
12 Hymn For The Weekend - Seeb Remix Coldplay
13 Bury It Churches ft. Hayley Williams
14 WILD Troye Sivan
15 Girls Talk Boys 5 Seconds of Summer
16 Castaway Zac Brown Band
Cold Water Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber & MO
Closer Chainsmokers ft. Halsey

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.