On This Cloud
Released on May 9, 2019
Length: 00:59:20
Download episode

celebrate! the sun has come

Track list

# Title Artist
1 I Can't Get Enough benny blanco, Selena Gomez, J Balvin, Tainy
2 Miami Will Smith
3 The Adventures of Grand Master Flash on the Wheels of Steel Grandmaster Flash
4 Con Altura ROSALIA, J Balvin, El Guincho
5 Mala Mujer C. Tangana
6 No Te Enamores Paloma Mami
7 Hot Stuff Donna Summer
8 Billie Jean Michael Jackson
9 Conga Gloria Estefan, Miami Sound Machine
10 Contra La Pared Sean Paul, J Balvin
11 Celebration Kool & The Gang

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.