On This Cloud
Released on May 2, 2019
Length: 00:58:34
Download episode

get ready

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Roll (Burbank Funk) The Internet
2 If You Ever (feat.6LACK) Nao, 6LACK
3 Golden Wings Gabriel Garzon-Montano
4 Gonna Love Me Teyana Taylor
5 Inmortal Aventura
6 Rush Kali Uchis
7 Sticky Ravyn Lenae
8 Don't U Want Me Young Franco, Blair De Milo
9 What If I Go? Mura Masa, Bonzai
10 Barefoot In The Park James Blake, ROSALIA
11 Fingias Paloma Mami
12 I Want You Back Yuna
13 Love Language Kehlani
14 Know Who You Are Pharrell Williams, Alicia Keys

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.