On This Cloud
Released on Apr 11, 2019
Length: 00:57:32
Download episode

my story

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Take Me to Church Hozier
2 Missing You The Internet
3 Take Five The Dave Brubeck Quartet
4 Agua De Beber Astrud Gilberto, Antonio Carlos Jobim, Marty Paich & His Orchestra
5 The Girl From Ipanema Stan Getz, Joao Gilberto, Astrud Gilberto
6 Tim Burton's Corpse Bride - Victor's Piano Solo Daniel Packard
7 Danza de Gardenias Natalia Lafourcade, Los Macorinos
8 West Side Story:Act I: America Leonard Bernstein, Johnny Green, Suzie Kaye, West Side Story Orchestra
9 Nos Quedamos Solitos ROSALIA
10 Little Girl Blue Janis Joplin
11 Molly Smiles Jesse Spencer
12 Dreaming of You Selena

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.