On This Cloud
Released on Mar 28, 2019
Length: 01:03:42
Download episode

its the classics

Track list

# Title Artist
1 La Camisa Negra Juanes
2 If You Had My Love Jennifer Lopez
3 Goodies Ciara, Petey Pablo
4 Mi Tierra Gloria Estefan
5 Que Locura Enamorarme De Ti Eddie Santiago
6 Dip It Low Christina Milian, Fabolous
7 Action Terror Fabulous, Nadine Sutherland
8 Vamonos Pal Monte Eddie Palmieri
9 Lloraras Oscar D'Leon
10 Gettin' Jiggy Wit It Will Smith
11 Tempted to Touch Rupee
12 Las Velas Encendidas La Sonora Dinamita, La India Meliyara
13 Independent Women, Pt. 1 Destiny's Child
14 Turn Me On Kevin Little
La rebelion Joe Arroyo

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.