Old & New
Released on Nov 30, 2016
Length: 01:03:05
Download episode

November 30, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Tithemi Sleeping Giant
2 Ten Speed (of God's Blood and Burial) Coheed and Cambria
3 Only Our Faces Hide Beloved
4 Sealed With A Kiss Bobby Vinton
5 Send the Death Storm The Red Chord
6 You've Got So Far to Go Alkaline Trio
7 Pipeline Down to Nothing
8 Who I Am Hates Who I've Become (Acoustic) Relient K
9 Patiently Waiting Minus the Bear
10 Reinventing Your Exit UnderOath
11 T & C Thrice
12 World Away Emery
13 You Got a Henna Tattoo that Says Forever Emmure
14 Restless Moon Nick 13
Hope We Came As Romans

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.