No Samba Again???
Released on Dec 14, 2017
Length: 01:02:00
Download episode

Remedy for Finals

Track list

# Title Artist
1 600D Jasmine Sokko
2 Move Taemin
3 New Rules Dua Lipa
4 100 Letters Halsey
5 Des heures #2 Nemir
6 Hombre Moon'a
7 Mean What I Mean (ft. Leikeli47, Dreezy) AlunaGeorge
8 Call Me Tritonal
9 觸發 Set It Off Lu Han
10 Hear Me Now (ft. Bruno Martini, Zeeba) Alok
11 My I Seventeen
12 July Kris Wu
13 Blow Your Mind (Mwah) - Acoustic Dua Lipa
14 Light San Holo
15 Stray Love Dizzy Dizzo
Undercover (ft. Glenn Fredly, Liquidsilva) Tiara Eve

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.