No Samba Again???
Released on Nov 1, 2016
Length: 00:58:06
Download episode

Trying This "Don't Introduce Every Single Song" Thing

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Her Block B
2 Wild Troye Sivan
3 Nothing Arrived Villagers
4 Stronger EXO
5 Madness Muse
6 State of Grace Taylor Swift
7 Meu Bem NX Zero
8 Hey Mama CBX
9 Magnets (ft. Lorde) Disclosure
10 Take It Or Leave It Cage The Elephant
11 Dancing on Glass St. Lucia
12 Converse High BTS
13 Taro Alt-J
14 Essa Mina é Louca Anitta
15 Sober BIGBANG
Why Should I Care Diana Krall
Life of the Party Shawn Mendes

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.