ZArchive: Nights with Natalie
Released on Nov 30, 2016
Length: 00:51:28
Download episode

November 29, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Be Proud of Your Kids Melody's Echo Chamber
2 Not In Love Crystal Castles
3 Collene Black Marble
4 Blown A Wish My Bloody Valentine
5 Supernatural KING
6 Roswell Moon King
7 When I Get Home Post Animal
8 Open Your Eyes STRFKR
9 Girlfriend in a Coma The Smiths
10 Healthy Moon DIIV
11 I Don't Know How To Love The Drums
12 Lovers Rock TV Girl

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.