ZArchive: Nights with Natalie
Released on Nov 9, 2016
Length: 02:03:15
Download episode

November 08, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Certainty Temples
2 Listen To What The Man Said Wings
3 Under Cover of Darkness The Strokes
5 New Person, Same Old Mistakes Tame Impala
6 White Lies Milo Greene
7 One More Tear To Cry Mac Demarco
8 Your Secrets Are Safe With Me Kissing Is a Crime
9 Follow the Leader Foxygen
10 Police & Thieves The Clash
11 Broken Promise New Order
12 Rollercoaster Baby Mild High Club
13 Is This It The Strokes

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.