ZArchive: Nights with Natalie
Released on Oct 25, 2016
Length: 00:56:52
Download episode

October 25, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Feel Good Inc Gorillaz
2 Young Folks Peter Bjorn and John
3 Call This # Now The Garden
4 One Way Trigger The Strokes
5 In My Memory Beat Happening
6 Waiting Around For Grace Pond
7 Pitch The Baby Cocteau Twins
8 Lovers Rock TV Girl
9 Substitute The Who
11 Too Much Blood The Rolling Stones
12 Mind Power A Tribe Called Quest
13 Lying Has To Stop Soft Hair, Connan Mockasin, LA Priest
14 Kokopelli Mild High Club
15 Our Best Reflections Go Cozy

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.