ZArchive: Nights with Natalie
Released on Oct 4, 2016
Length: 00:57:41
Download episode

October 04, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Cranes in the Sky Solange
2 Run To The Sun N.E.R.D.
3 Dope on a Rope The Growlers
4 22 (OVER SOON) Bon Iver
5 The Olympia Girls Names
6 Low Flyin' Bird Cass McCombs
7 Club Intro Mild High Club
8 Back Pocket Vulpeck
9 Chinatown Wild Nothing
10 Trying To Be Cool Phoenix
11 Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control Tame Impala
12 Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey Paul McCartney
13 Is This It The Strokes
14 Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth) George Harrison

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.