ZArchive: Nights with Natalie
Released on Sep 27, 2016
Length: 00:54:11
Download episode

September 27, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Fine Madeline Plums
2 Night Ride The Growlers
3 For No One The Beatles
4 High The Cure
5 Welcome to Japan The Strokes
6 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) Marvin Gaye
7 Crystal Ball Grimes
8 Simple as This Jake Bugg
9 Life Itself Glass Animals
10 Stalking Legs The Shivas
11 Keep It Heavy Creme Soda
12 I Am Waiting The Rolling Stones
13 Haiti Arcade Fire
14 Lake Superior The Arcs
15 E.V.P. Blood Orange

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.