ZArchive: Nights with Natalie
Released on Apr 18, 2016
Length: 00:55:22
Download episode

April 18

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Reichpop Wild Nothing
2 Genesis Grimes
3 You Wish You Were Red Trailer Trash Tracys
4 Given the Time Craft Spells
5 One Summer Night Ariel Pink
6 Crimewave Crystal Castles
7 Times to Die Car Seat Headrest
8 Lovetrap (feat. Ariel Pink) Soko, Ariel Pink
9 New Beat Toro y Moi
10 You'll See It (Small Black Remix) Washed Out
Walk to the One You Love Twin Peaks
Laser Gun (feat. Mai Lan) M83

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.