New Music Mix
Released on May 4, 2018
Length: 01:04:30
Download episode

May 04, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Shadow In My Heart Greyden Wolf
2 Why Did You Leave? Greyden Wolf
3 You Can Cry Marshmello, Juicy J, James Arthur
4 I'll Be There Jess Glynne
5 Youth Shawn Mendes, Khalid
6 Bloom Troye Sivan
8 Forgive You Leon Bridges
9 Hunger Florence & The Machine
10 The Way I Am Charlie Puth
11 Changes Mat Kearney, filous
12 Lie NF
13 Drink About Seeb, Dagny
14 Lottery Jade Bird
15 If You Were Mine Ocean Park Standoff, Lil Yachty
16 Have It All Jason Mraz
17 Saturday Sun Vance Joy
18 Whatever You Want P!nk

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.