New Music Mix
Released on Apr 21, 2018
Length: 00:52:52
Download episode

April 20, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Somebody The Chainsmokers, Drew Love
2 No Tears Left To Cry Ariana Grande
3 2002 Anne-Marie
4 Little Victories Malia Civetz
5 As Fun Naaz
6 Nice To Meet You Seeb, Goodito Frito
7 Lyin' Bishop Briggs
8 Familiar Liam Payne, J Balvin
9 Babe Sugarland
10 lovely Billie Eilish, Khalid
11 Space Shae Jacobs
12 Remind Me to Forget Kygo, Miguel
13 Down for Anything Sam Feldt, Woe, Karra
14 All They Wanna Be Madison Mars, Caslin
15 Lose Hannah Gill
16 Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way U2

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.