New Music Mix
Released on Apr 13, 2018
Length: 00:59:33
Download episode

April 13, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Ferrari Bebe Rexha
2 Somebody's Been Drinkin' Cole Swindell
3 Miracle CHVRCHES
4 Better Not Louis The Child, Wafia
5 Sky Full Of Song Florence + The Machine
6 That's It (I'm Crazy) Sofi Tukker
7 Youngblood 5 Seconds of Summer
8 High Five Sigrid
9 (Special Request) American Pie Don McLean
10 Cry Pretty Carrie Underwood
11 Always Gavin James
12 Finest Hour Cash Cash, Abir
13 One Kiss Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa
14 Kamikaze WALK THE MOON
15 Life Changes Thomas Rhett
16 Lie NF

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.