New Music Mix
Released on Apr 6, 2018
Length: 00:56:07
Download episode

April 06, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 One Kiss Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa
2 Lash Out Alice Merton
3 Love Is Madness Thirty Seconds to Mars, Halsey
4 Made For You Jake Owen
5 Get Along Kenny Chesney
7 I'll Wait For You Jason Aldean
8 Done For Me Charlie Puth, Kehlani
9 Paradise George Ezra
10 Philly Forget Me Not Darly Hall & John Oates, Train
11 Say Love James TW
12 Us James Bay
13 Change Charlie Puth, James Taylor
14 Crossing A Line Mike Shinoda
15 Rescue Me Thirty Seconds to Mars
16 Backbone Daughtry

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.