New Music Mix
Released on Mar 2, 2018
Length: 00:58:32
Download episode

March 02, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Put Me Back Together Cheat Codes, Kiiara
2 No Excuses Meghan Trainor
3 Everyday Logic, Marshmello
4 Hurt to Look Swae Lee, Rae Stremmurd
5 My Enemy CHVRCHES, Matt Berninger
6 Over and Over and Over Jack White
7 Leap of Faith Ryan Kinder
8 Hearts Ain't Gonna Lie Arlissa, Jonas Blue
9 Make Me Feel Janelle Monae
10 Jewel Cash Cash, Nikki Vianna
11 Take Me Home Lazro, Travis Gibb, Kyra B
12 Calling You Home Seven Lions, Runn
13 Wasted Steve Kroeger
14 Chris Young Hangin' On
15 Young Forever Eric Paslay
16 Kings & Queens Mat Kearney
17 Can We Hang On? Cold War Kids

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.