New Music Mix
Released on Feb 23, 2018
Length: 00:53:37
Download episode

February 23, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Space Cowboy Kacey Musgraves
2 P E A C E Hillsong Young & Free
3 White Flag Bishop Briggs
4 Next To Me Imagine Dragons
5 Love You Better Emma McGrath
6 Best of Me JOHN.k
7 Take Your Time Vance Joy
8 Break Up in the End Cole Swindell
9 Like I Do David Guetta, Martin Garrix, Brooks
10 Cruel World Seeb, Skip Markley, Wolfgang Wee, Markus Neby
11 Sit Next To Me Foster The People, The Stereotypes
12 Gone Bazzi
13 Human Kim Petras (The Killers Cover)
14 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) Fall Out Boy (Whitney Houston Cover)
15 Not A Love Song bulow
16 Preview Mackenzie Nicole
17 IDGAF Dua Lipa

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.