New Music Mix
Released on Dec 8, 2017
Length: 00:56:15
Download episode

December 08, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Face to Face Mat Kearney
2 Land of a Million Songs Luke Bryan
3 Stargazing Kygo, Justin Jesso, Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra
4 O Holy Night Ellie Goulding
5 Santa's Coming for Us Sia
6 You Make It Feel Like Christmas Gwen Stefani, Blake Shelton
7 Christmas Eve Kelly Clarkson
8 Say All You Want For Christmas Nick Jonas, Shania Twain
9 Yule Shoot Your Eye Out Fall Out Boy
10 Coming Home to You American Authors
11 Baby, It's Cold Outside Loote
12 Hallelujah The Vamps
13 You're Here Lucy Hale
14 Can You See Fifth Harmony
15 How Great Thou Art Pentatonix, Jennifer Hudson
16 Christmas Where You Are Five for Fighting, Jim Brickman

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.