New Music Mix
Released on Dec 7, 2017
Length: 01:18:12
Download episode

December 07, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Generous Olivia Holt
2 Lay It On Me Vance Joy
3 Hearts on Fire Gavin James
4 Naked James Arthur
5 Foster the People Sit Next to Me
6 Leave a Light On Tom Walker
7 Let Me Go Hailee Steinfeld, Alesso, Florida Georgia Line, watt
9 Take It All Back 2.0 Judah and the Lion
10 Don't Speak for Me (True) Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
11 Stranger Things Kygo, OneRepublic
12 Stay Young We The Kings
13 First Cold War Kids
15 Goodbye Echosmith
16 Giants Take That, Oliver Nelson, Tobtok
17 All My Love Cash Cash, Conor Maynard
18 Hoping X Ambassadors
19 My Life Would Suck Without You Kelly Clarkson
20 Slow Hands Niall Horan
21 Rise Up Imagine Dragons
22 Perfect Ed Sheeran, Beyonce
23 You're The Best Thing About Me U2

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.