New Music Mix
Released on Nov 28, 2017
Length: 01:12:19
Download episode

November 28, 2017 + Random Music

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Naked James Arthur
2 New Rules Dua Lipa, Initial Talk
3 Is Your Love Enough? Little Mix
4 Don't Slam The Door Icona Pop
5 Only One Charlie Hanson
6 Drive By Train
7 Ghost Ella Henderson
8 Roots Zac Brown Band
9 Don't You Worry Child Swedish House Mafia, John Martin
10 Don't Stop Believin' Journey
11 With Or Without You U2
12 Shadow of the Day Linkin Park
13 I Won't Let You Go -- Radio Version Switchfoot
14 Good Girls Go Bad Cobra Starship, Leighton Meester
15 Battle Scars Lupe Fiasco, Guy Sebastian
16 Stay Young Mike Perry, Tessa
17 Breathe Seeb, Neev
18 If I Lose Myself OneRepublic, Alesso
19 Fireflies Owl City
20 I'll Name The Dogs Blake Shelton

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.